Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

We’ve bought 3 Lexus sedans from this dealer. We always got good prices and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Buying from Colorado Springs Lexus was a great experience! I received top value for my trade and the pricing was extremely fair. Both Tayler and Angel provided excellent customer service and were able to get my car detailed on the outside to correct some smudging without question. I have never bought a car from them before, but definitely don’t mind passing them on to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very pleasant experience, and definitely one of the most pleasant dealer interactions I have ever had. Jazmin Tejada was absolutely a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I came in for service on Dec. 13, 2023. Robert was very professional and attentive. especially appreciated this technician, he came out of his way to help me to figure out my monitor. Issue. He sure made my day! Love coming to Lexus dealership and I know I will always be taken care of. I would definitely recommend this Lexus dealership to my family and friends. I will always be a Lexus girl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very friendly and professional people. Would buy there again and recommend to my friends. John was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Such a great team! I’m so grateful for the incredible patience, great energy and willingness that Tayler, Donte and everyone else that helped with my deal! Your efforts did not go unnoticed and I appreciate the team at Lexus Colorado Springs for helping me get into the car I wanted without going over my budget. They took my trade at the price I asked for without hesitation. Overall, 10/10 would Definitely recommend to anyone that’s looking for a car! Please check out Tayler and Donte at Lexus Colorado Springs! Since I live out of state, Tayler sent a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Fast service, friendly efficient , I did request to have the inside front and back windows be cleaned, that Wes NOT done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Jamison explained the issue found, the mechanic corrected the problem and all is now good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Billy has explained to me what my car need to be done besides the oil change . everything was done properly, thank s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Work on my car was done in a timely manner. Everyone very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Very thorough & detailed to please customers & make life easy! I will be very happy when they move to their new location on the north side of Colorado Springs. Much more convenient location for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

We always asked to have Billy Bailey as our service representative, never fails to give us excellent service,explains to us really well, where we are with our vehicle and what needs immediate attention and others that can wait, very professional,efficient, knowledgeable, always goes above and beyond to meet customer satisfaction Truly an asset for the company! Two thumbs up indeed! We’re very happy and satisfied every time Bailey works with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

After Purchasing my Lexus at Kuni in Greenwood Village(Denver) I needed a closer Lexus Dealership for Servicing and I appreciated having you in the Colorado Springs area. I was a little surprised that you didn't have an indoor service bay but overall I was happy with the services you provided. I will know more once I can put a few miles on the vehicle after my 10k servicing experience. Thanks for being there locally for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Woke up to find my tire was flat on my 2022 Lexus RX350. Once I got the spare mounted I called Lexus Service. Although there were no appointments available, Billy Bailey worked to slot me in for a new tire. Really appreciate Billy and the other Service Advisors for always helping to solve our problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Isaiah was awesome. Very professional, and made the car buying process so easy. So easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Friendly and helpful service. John Brown was very informative and always making sure that I am happy with my first car- with no pressure. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Excellent service and customer service both reception car wash time and services thatvwere performed on the car. Loaner is great too. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Service was prompt thorough and complete service writer did not try to up sell me things that were not needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Johnathan provided us with a great service! He was very kind and helpful. He introduced a nice park for us spending some time. We were very much enjoyed. Even we had to wait for a few hours but did not feel bored. The service of loaning a car was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

We have always had great customer service at Lexus of Colorado Springs. We bought the car and the service plan from them and happy with both. Robert helped us this last time with a clunking sound in the brakes/front wheel. They took the time to explain it to us and help us to look for and prevent rocks/debris getting caught in the wheels/rotors or brake system. Very happy with the Lexus team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Louis and Angel are professional and thorough our experience from beginning to end was pleasant there were no surprises except for a couple of good ones. I will recommend Louis and the Dealership Angel runs a customer friendly business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great customer service, Eric has been very helpful. When he saw me he took care of me right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

The service center at Lexus of Colorado Springs is amazing. Billy always takes exceptional care of us when we go for the service on our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

I like Cleanliness, friendly and ready to serve love the refreshments the availability of loaners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

pretty good. they picked me up from the airport and gave me a sandwich and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Abe and Louis were great to work with. Dante was not helpful. Old school negotiating is not favorable. Dealer website had false information for online purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Ive used this dealer to service my Lexus cars since 2010 because they are courteous, prompt, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Bought a clean used Toyota 4 runner here and would do it again. Excellent vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Professional, Friendly, Helpful, and the best experience with a dealership that we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Great experience in both sales and service. Cars are fairly priced and got my car back much earlier than expected when serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

They take good care of us for service and keep us informed during the process. Nice waiting area and fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Billy was so polite and professional helping me with all my questions, concerns and providing me with a loaner so I could get on with my day. I guess customer service is still alive and it exists at Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

I recently purchased a new Lexus vehicle from Lexus of Colorado Springs. The staff is all very engaging, friendly and my sales rep was very personable (Abe). Folks were expeditious with getting me through the buying process. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Service department as a whole is outstanding. Great loaner option and customer interface extremely efficient. Next visit 30k service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Robert & service department at Lexus of Colorado Springs was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient for my initial 5000 mile service on our 2022 RX 350. One of the best dealerships we have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Lexus SUV’s are the most reliable vehicles on the road. We have found service at the Colorado Springs Lexus dealer to be the best with friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Everything was flawless from the transfer of documents, to valet pick up and drop off, and the fantastically speedy service. I was impressed by this seamless experience and I am excited about working with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Billy our service writer was the best. Lexus of COS is the best dealership we have ever worked with. First class all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Needed new radiator, they got it in the next day and installed it by the end of the day. Fast friendly, great service best Lexus dealer in Colorado. They treat everybody like family and sales and service. clean new loaner cars. The new Rx350 is awesome. I give them a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Failed battery. Came in without an appointment & they replaced it immediately. Even washed the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Very user friendly. Courteous staff and very knowledgeable Clean showroom and bathroooms. They are very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Professional, great customer service, friendly and VIP treatment. Class A dealership in all aspects. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. The staff was courteous and pilot throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Professional interactions, flexible (I asked if I could keep my loaner till the following morning since I had a full afternoon), and good about texting when the vehicle is ready. I only wish I could remember any concerns I have on my vehicle to bring up at routine maintenance appointments because I think it would have been included in the service charges. I was a bit miffed my rather simple problem cost me $180. That being said, Lexus of Colorado Springs has a well-earned excellent reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Quick service and the service advisor was super nice and helpful. Price for service was reasonable too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have my vehicle service here so many times. It started with Jamison then Billy who helped me to the process. Billy kept me informed of the status of the vehicle. When I was informed a part needed to be ordered over the weekend, Billy had my garage remote and my military cap prepared anticipating I will be needing it the following week. It was a very personal gesture. Lexus of Colorado Springs service staff always made the customer extra special. It has been a pleasure. Billy you shine always. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Excellent Service - friendly and knowledgeable very helpful went out of his to assist and answer questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service. Received the car I wanted and was very happy! They explained everything about the car in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was very easy to schedule my service, they had a loaner car ready for me, and my car was serviced in a very timely manner- just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very thorough and comprehensive and took the time to keep me appraised of the status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

They listen to your needs and make sure you are happy with their work .They are very service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Outstanding service as usual. The Lexus of Colorado Springs Service Department has always been outstanding in the 15 years we have been using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Check in was quick. The car was ready before the time stated. The car was washed and vacuumed. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Love this Dealership!! Professional, yet personable ! Always do a very good job with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jamison provided diagnostic problem and potential time frame for ordering parts and replacement. Plus cost. He was professional and friendly. I miss Johnny, however in time Jamison and I may have the same great relationship. Service was excellent, even though Lexus had my car from 26 to 29 December.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

These service guys are awesome! I had a "Low Tire" signal on my 2008 Lexus RX400h that has continually plagued my wife, despite my checking the tire pressure frequently. They solved it in minutes. Plus, diagnosed my low battery, replaced it, and this was the reason the Lexus wouldn't start on very cold mornings. And my wife loves the new car look provided by their thorough car wash serviceThanks, guys! Super professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Fit me in for an appointment in a timely manner. Work was done in less time than was stated. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Chris Coleman is the BEST service manager. He worked closely with me when I was not comfortable nor happy with the service adviser assigned when I arrived with my vehicle for a required Lexus diagnostic service. Chris worked with the technician to ensure I received a clear and comprehensive diagnosis of the issue at the fair price that was initially quoted to me. I appreciated his pleasant, courteous, and professional demeanor. I also appreciated his quick responsiveness to my calls and status updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Met Billy. Despite missing Johnny, Billy was professional, made me feel confident my car received excellent care. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

They are professional and client oriented. Dealing with them I the reason I chose Lexus and I have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

John helped with my service appointment. Very quick and efficient. He answered some additional questions for me. I chose to wait even though a loaner was available. Very comfortable waiting area. The service was completed even quicker than promised. John was very professional, efficient, and personable. A very good dealer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

The service was get. Billy was helpful. He explained what was wrong and what was fixed. What would be needed for my next next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The buying experience with Trebor was very smooth, he was friendly and professional. Lack of communication was an issue when Trebor was off and I could not contact or get any information for two days from the sales manager or other salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Helpful and friendly employees. I appreciate getting a loaner when my vehicle is in for routine maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Dealership seemed to care about customers but took way to long for paper work lady to get to paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great service. In on time and out in almost an hour with wash. Very efficient thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great experience! Tim Smith was fantastic and I highly recommend him if you’re looking for either a new or used call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great service Jamison was excellent in explaining what needed to be done and then explaining what was done. It Is hard to find a car dealership with the customer relationship associated with Lexus of Colorado Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I felt the service department did an excellent job and my car was returned in a timely manner despite staffing issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I have used this dealership for over 10 years to service my Lexus cars. They are top notch with their service. Also, they have the best customer waiting area and the best snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Very nice experience having my car get its fall checkup. Robert was polite, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Yhey ave always treated me well. Usualy get a car to use while having mine serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Awesome people!! I was treated like I was buying a $100,000 vehicle. I bought a $14,000 vehicle Any and all concerns or any potential problems with the car were addressed immediately. All having 7 days to change my mind and a warranty for free. I’ll never go anywhere else looking for a vehicle! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We have never been disappointed with the service we have received. They are prompt with keeping to scheduled appointments, friendly when speaking with the customer and Courteous with each interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The dealership provided a wonderful experience. Our salesman Isaiah was very professional, courteous and informative. Would definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I was treated very respectfully and professionally. The service was excellent. I was notified of a possible problem before any further work was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Excellent service! We appreciate consistent quality service provided for customers like us. The price for regular and routine service such as oil change and tire rotation appears to be reasonable and competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I had a very positive experience at Lexus of Colorado Springs and with our salesman, John Brown…… No pressure, no hassle and very professional. Would definitely buy a Lexus from them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Was very knowledgeable and explained everything from service needed and time frame needed to complete service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Fantastic service and very professional people. I didn’t reserve a car but when I got there, I needed to get to an appointment and they got me a loaner car right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Isaiah was very responsive and followed through on all our needs. Very impressed with the entire dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Always great service! Been with Lexus in motor city CoS for 5 yrs. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Excellent service and a very helpful and friendly service man. Billy was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Service is always Top Shelf and employees go to the max to make the experience as uneventful as possible. They are always ready to make your experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Staff are well organized and fast. Great service, going above what is required, also helping me with an unusual problem at no charge. Terrific overall. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I would have given you a 5 star rating if your cleaners had cleaned the inside of the car as part of the service since it is mentioned as part of the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Always prompt in scheduling my car in for service, managers are very knowledgeable about their Lexus models and service is always completed in a prompt fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Jamison was extremely helpful and very kind!! He was not pushy at the other services recommended… Thank you for all your help 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The car was done on time. Everyone was polite and very helpful. The loaner was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My first visit to the Lexus of Colorado Springs service department and what a fantastic experience! Not only was my service advisor, John, the friendliest upon check-in, I instantly was made to feel comfortable like I had been coming to see him for years! Thank you for such a wonderful experience John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Courteous, knowleable, professional.....as always !! I have never had any problems scheduling an appointments and have always been met with friendly technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Best service I’ve ever had! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly…I cannot say enough positive things about my visit. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Their mechanics are some of the best and the front desk listens and give good advice in terms of the condition of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I went in for my routine maintenance appointment. Tobi took the time to review what services would be provided. I had a concern about a possible cruise control dysfunction and described it to her. She took notes and said she would personally tell the service personnel what my concern it. My car was ready before the end of the day and already pulled up in the garage when I returned with my loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review